The 1150 WMST Staff
 
 

Dan Manley
Mornings on Main, Mid-Mornings on Main, Gateway Regional News Anchor, and Sports Director, Special Events

dan@wmstradio.com

 


 

Tom and Judy Byron
Special Events

tomandjudy@wmstradio.com

 

 


 

Tracy Pearce
AM & PM Drive Fill-in Personality, Special Events

tracy@wmstradio.com


 

Jeff Ray
General Manager of WMST, WKYN, WKCA, and WIVY, Special Events

jeff@wmstradio.com

 


  Vernice Taylor
Station Manager and Traffic Director

vernice@wmstradio.com

Vernice can be called the director of the show so-to-speak.  She keeps everyone in line with what's supposed to be playing on the air.  She schedules the commercials for WMST, WKYN, WKCA and WIVY and also performs billing and administrative duties.  She is also Elvis's Biggest Fan (Period!).

 


  Frances Denney
Administration

frances@wmstradio.com

Frances has been with the station since it came on the air in 1957 and has performed just about every job position.

 


  Bill Hardin
Account Representative and Special Events

bill@wmstradio.com

 


    Ron Caudill
Account Representative and Sales Manager

 

    Hays McMakin
CEO / President

hays@wmstradio.com
 

     
 

 
Copyright 2008-2009 Gateway Radio Works, Inc.
Site Design by: Cyber-Comp Technologies